Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sets and Miniatures for Puppets with Fon Davis

November 2, 2020 @ 8:00 pm

Join Fon Davis in this workshop looking at creating sets and miniatures on November 2nd at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET!
Fon is a seasoned professional model miniature maker (his credits include the Star Wars prequels, “James and the Giant Peach,” and “Nightmare Before Christmas”), stop-motion artist and his company Fonco is known for its practical effects and sets as well as hybrid real/digital artistry.

Details

Date:
November 2, 2020
Time:
8:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/353839936070706

Venue

Facebook online

Organizer

Handmade Puppet Dreams